Contact Us

Updated Monday September 16, 2019 by Dave Shuster.

The Nether Swarthmore Baseball & Softball Board Members for 2020 are listed below.  If you have questions or concerns, or if you'd like to get involved in the league, please contact any of our Board Members.

 

Dave Shuster,  President fiveshus@verizon.net

Mike Keller, Vice President  keller987@gmail.com

Colleen Casey Voshell, Secretary colleen@cjobeachers.com

Cindy Burks Wenke, Treasurer cburks@keystonerisk.com

Chris Huffman, Financial Secretary  huffman@ajopartners.com 

Tom Ball Tball2205@comcast.net‎

Tony Black  anthonyblack18@hotmail.com

Mike Broome  mcbroome21@gmail.com 

Dave Caputo  dcaputo@youmancaputo.com

Josh D'Ancona jdancona@ktmc.com

Eric Green egreen@penncapital.com

Josh Green  joshuatgreen@yahoo.com

Greg Hurchalla  greg.hurchalla@gmail.com

Andrew Kochanowicz nethersoftball@yahoo.com

Gary Kotzen gnl0805@comcast.net

Stephanie McDonough samcd112@comcast.net

Nick Milligan nmilligan@vistaunderwriting.com

Immediate Past President: Eddie Bonnett, singtomeeddie@gmail.com

 

Mailing Address: 

Nether Swarthmore Baseball & Softball

P.O. Box 96

Swarthmore, PA  19081

Nether Swarthmore Baseball npaa.sra.baseball@gmail.com     

Nether Softbalnethersoftball@yahoo.com