Contact Us

UpdatedSaturday January 2, 2021 byDave Shuster.

The Nether Swarthmore Baseball & Softball Board Members for 2021 are listed below.  If you have questions or concerns, or if you'd like to get involved in the league, please contact any of our Board Members.


Dave Shuster,  President 

Mike Keller, Vice President  

Stephanie McDonough, Secretary 

Cindy Burks Wenke, Treasurer 

Chris Huffman, Financial Secretary 

Tom Ball 

Tony Black  

Mike Broome  

Dave Caputo  

Josh D'Ancona 

Kevin Fiumara

Matt Greco

Donnie Grimes 

Nick Milligan 

Michael Thase

Immediate Past President: Eddie Bonnett


Mailing Address: 

Nether Swarthmore Baseball & Softball

P.O. Box 96

Swarthmore, PA  19081     

Nether Providence BulldogsLegion